Does Jedi Fallen Order Have New Game Plus?

The Star Wars universe brought an amazing action-adventure game with Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. The amazing action sequence with the protagonist’s Lightsaber Combat and Jedi weapons provides more thrill and the adventure is surreal. The locations are realistic and you can explore the deadly forests, the haunted jungles, and the huge cliffs. If you are already a Star Wars fan then you probably don’t even need a convincing reason to play it, we are sure you are all set to enter the battlefield. 

The game is as addictive as Star Wars’ other works are. This enhances the playability of the game and those who play it once will surely want to play it again. The New Game Plus mode is a feature for many adventure games that lets the player experience the excitement of the game all again with some newly added features but what is better? It lets you keep all your earned weapons or unlocked skills. You can play the game again with all this saved and relive it all again.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order has the New Journey Plus which is in common words the New Game Plus for the game and acts similar to it. You can play the game again with the protagonist’s already unlocked skills and cosmetics. 

Also read: Playstation Plus Games For October 2022 – Worth Trying

Does Jedi Fallen Order Have New Game Plus?

In this amazing adventure, the protagonist, Cal Kestis, is taken on a journey to rebuild the Jedi Order after its fall. His companion, the famous Lightsaber, is a great weapon for him to strike his enemies and block their attacks.

BD-1, the droid who accompanies Cal throughout his journey is a great help to him as he can both heal the protagonist and help him get access to various chests all over the game. The protagonist also has access to various Force Powers, these powers are required during various Combat missions and tasks that require puzzle-solving. With the game’s progress, Cal will possess more Force Powers that would prove to be a great help in various situations. 

Also read: Is Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Multiplayer?

Fallen Order is one of the bests of the series and once you play it, you will definitely desire to play it again all over. Fortunately, the game lets you do that. The New Journey Plus is the new game-plus mode of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order that would allow the player to start the journey again but they will keep what Cal unlocked in the first game. Apart from that, this mode also gives access to new cosmetics, that is, a variety of colors to choose from for BD-1 and outfit options for Cal.  However, the already unlocked Force Powers of Cal might not accompany you in the next game. You can unlock them again as the game progresses. 

You can carry with you the Lightsaber parts and colors you unlocked, the skills, and the unlocked chests to the next game. The New Journey Plus also introduces Meditation Training that includes new battle sequences. This can be accessed through various Meditation Points located throughout the game. The Meditation Training will have particular challenges you must finish and battle the enemies. The New Journey Plus has everything very exciting and challenging for the players. 

Also read: Star Wars Battlefront 2 Error Code 770 – How To Fix

Does Jedi Fallen Order Have New Game Plus?- FAQs

Can you get a red Lightsaber in Jedi: Fallen Order?

You can customize the Lightsaber with your desired colors in the New Journey Plus Mode. You can get a red Lightsaber when you play through New Journey Plus and customize it to Red. 

Is Jedi: Fallen Order 2 announced?

Jedi: Fallen Order 2 definitely gets a sequel and is called Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. The announcement has been made and it is confirmed for the year 2023. 

Wrap Up

The above information is regarding whether Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order has the new game plus mode and what can you keep with yourself from your previous game’s progress as you replay it all over again. So if playing it once did not fulfill your thirst for adventure then you can click on the New Journey Plus to experience all that, again. 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *