Here’s How To Get Early Access To Multiversus?

MultiVersus’ open beta will be live in this month. This gives players another chance to play the game after May closed alpha.

Twitch drops allow you to access the beta early and provide free access to all players on all platforms: PlayStation, Xbox, and PC.

Multiversus’ July test has two phases. There is an early access period and then open beta the week after.

Also, Is Multiversus Crossplay? | Latest Multiversus Cross-Progression And Cross Platform Update

Multiversus’ early access will go live on Tuesday 19th July. The open beta will go live on Tuesday 26th July. Both releases are at the following times:

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: noon (EDT).
  • West Coast US 9am (PDT).

This is timed for evening play in Europe and the UK. North American residents will have access in the morning or afternoon.

The end date for the open beta has not been announced. The good news is that progress and unlocks will remain available for the entire game even after the beta ends.

How to get early access to the Multiversus open beta with Twitch drops  

Multiversus will open beta for free to all players after it launches in full on Tuesday 26 July.

A week-long early access period begins Tuesday, 19 July.

Two ways can you gain early access to Multiversus:

  • Participated in the closed beta, resulting in an email with a code.
  • Twitch Drops: Earn access

Once you have connected your WB Games account with Twitch, you must watch eligible Multiversus streams for 60 minutes before the open beta launches.

Also, Is Power Wash Simulator Cross Platform | PowerWash Simulator Cross Platform Xbox And PC

When will Multiversus early access be available?

Multiversus’ early access will go live on Tuesday 19th July. The open beta will be live on Tuesday 26th July. Both releases are at the following times: UK: 5pm (BST), Europe: 6pm CEST, East Coast US: midnight EDT.

Steve
Steve
Got stuck in a game? Don't worry, I am here to solve all your queries and give you some hacks about your favorite game.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Featured articles